Worship Commission

The Worship Commission coordinates, evaluates and identifies opportunities for improvement in all parish worship activities using prayer, vision, imagination, reflection and study.  This body promotes qualities of honesty and integrity in the symbols, arts and actions of our worship.

Members participate in ongoing study of liturgy.  Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7:15PM

Current Worship Commission members:

Msgr. Terry

Sr. Bernie

Dick Hoogterp                      Parish Music Director

Jeanna MacArthur

Steve Miller

Jackie Weis

Meta Martinez

Bruce Hawley

Deb Walsh

Katie Jones                            Secretary