Stewardship Committee

This team promotes a stewardship way of life for all families in the parish, thanking God for all the blessings we have been given by returning a portion of our time and talent.

Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 5:30PM

Current Stewardship Committee Members:

Msgr. Terry

Sr. Bernie

Sue Blackall    –  Chairperson

Pam Crawford

Rae Marie Vainavicz

Donna Engel

Dave & Patsy McKnight

Sandy Willacker

Joanne Glowzynski

Bev DePung-Cumings

Laurie Lewis