Faith Formation Committee

This commission supports the faith formation efforts of the parish.  This group serves as an advisory board to the pastor to provide opportunities for lifelong learning and spiritual growth in the Roman Catholic faith.

Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 7:15PM

Current Faith Formation Committee members:

Sr. Bernie

Mary Ann Thome

Pat Vanderhyde

Theresa Westcott

Anthony Wright

Lasia Kowalski

Nick Miller